[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]

As per tradition, the Consadori Gallery opens the season 2015 with an exhibition, in which art and design coexist.

This year the theme is the color blue, which gave its name to epochal artistic movements and identified periods of great artists.

Among the designers the use of blue is less frequent, but not devoid of particular interest.

Space +24 adjacent to the Gallery will be exposed graphic and artist limited editions, still on the theme of the blue.

Opening Tuesday, September 22, 2015 from 18.30

Business hours
Tuesday to Saturday 10: 00-13: 00/15: 00-19: 00

The exhibition continues until October 17, 2015

Salva[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_media_grid grid_id=”vc_gid:1459789160983-9399b875-cc6c-0″ include=”747,748,749,750,751,1500″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1459789428568{margin-bottom: 5px !important;border-bottom-width: 1px !important;padding-bottom: 5px !important;border-bottom-color: #dd3333 !important;border-bottom-style: solid !important;}”]


[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Sofia Cacciapaglia
Helmut Dirnaichner
Thomas De Falco
Tano Festa
Lino Gerosa
Nicola Gobbetto
Umberto Milani
Antonio Mottolese
Marco Petrus
Turi Simeti
Atanasio Soldati
Ettore Sottsass
Gian Domenico Sozzi
Giangiacomo Spadari
Ettore Spalletti[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1459789467796{margin-bottom: 5px !important;border-bottom-width: 1px !important;padding-bottom: 5px !important;border-bottom-color: #dd3333 !important;border-bottom-style: solid !important;}”]


[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Angelo Brescianini
Campo e Graffi
Tom Dixon
Mauro Fabbro
Ugo La Pietra
Paola Navone
George Nelson
Francesco Palpacelli
Kazuhide Takahama[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1459789502032{margin-bottom: 5px !important;border-bottom-width: 1px !important;padding-bottom: 5px !important;border-bottom-color: #dd3333 !important;border-bottom-style: solid !important;}”]


[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Valentina Angeloni
Matteo Cirenei
Marco Menghi[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]